Google Adwords & Water4Gas Campaigns
If you have tried to create Water4Gas campaign in Adwords recently, then I am sure, your campaign got disapproved and you have no idea why. Well, to be honest, Adwords announced that they have banned all run your car on water advertising long time ago, but I still see people, who are trying to promote such products, without being aware of this new rule.
Everything started with, that Adwords banned water4gas keywords, and no one could use them to advertise. That rule didn’t stop marketers from promoting these type of products, because keywords, such as “run your car on water” were still profitable and making money for them. After about a week or 2, when water4gas keywords were banned, Adwords introduced a new policy, which now prevents people to bid on any type of keywords, which are related to water fuel technology, running cars on water and anything else associated with this stuff.
No one exactly knows why Adwords banned Water4gas, but probably the reason for that was too much hype and scams around these products. Most of the people still don’t understand that Water4Gas doesn’t teach how to run your car on water. It shows how you can create a special kit, which will allow using water to produce HHO gas. However, you will still need to buy normal gasoline. The trick here is that HHO gas is much more fuel efficient, and that’s what allows people to increase their mileage, reduce fuel costs, etc.
As I said, majority of those, who bought Water4Gas were expecting to find some magic tool, which will make their car work only only water. Of course, I might be wrong, and there could be another reason for Adwords suspending these products, but in short, Water4Gas was a bit misleading and confusing for people. Google likes perfect results, which bring relevancy and customer satisfaction. If you are not providing that, then you are going to get disapproved, or in worst case, banned.
I am not sure about MSN Adcenter, but Yahoo followed Google, and they also banned Water4Gas keywords. However, you could try to use “run your car on water” type of keywords there, because as I far as I know, they still allow that. If you are really serious about continuing to advertise such products, then you could try going to less popular PPC platforms and try your luck there, but I wouldn’t do that, because there are tons of other profitable niches, which can be exploited using Adwords.
One special guide, which I’ve read and really liked about Adwords is created by Steve Jones and Tim Godfredy, and is called Commission Blueprint. They show everything from scratch, what you need to do to make money online with Google Adwords, and they teach you advanced techniques as well. You can check out my review here.
All About PPC Advertising & How Stay In Profit

If you ask any Internet marketer, which is the fastest and quickest way to make money online, he will tell you PPC. Ok, so what the hell is PPC? PPC stands for Pay-Per-Click. For those who hear this first time, I will explain what it is in few words.
PPC advertising is when you pay search engines to put your ad on their search results pages.
When someone searches for a specific keyword, your ad will appear on the right side of the search results. Sounds quite simple, but it can be very expensive and complicated process.
I have personally started with PPC advertising long time ago, and to be honest it’s becoming more and more competitive everyday. Many people are saying it’s the quickest way to make money online, but also it is quickest way to lose all your money as well. Even if you manage to earn some cash via PPC, it’s very hard to have a positive ROI (Return on Investment), which means that your earned cash should cover your expenses on advertising.
You see, when you are doing PPC you have to pay for every click your ad receives, and the cost of those clicks can be very high in some competitive niches, such as work at home niche or fat loss. The cost per click (CPC) can be as high as $5 or even more. So if someone clicks on your ad, you have to pay $5. Imagine if 20 people click on your ad, 20×5 = $100 in ad spends. Sounds terrible, doesn’t it?
However, if you know how to create campaigns the right way and choose a profitable niche, then you can avoid those high CPCs and still make money with PPC advertising.
The most popular Pay-Per-Click advertising program on the Internet is probably Google Adwords. Less popular ones are Yahoo Search Marketing and Microsoft AdCenter, but I recommend using AdWords. It is considered the best by many marketers all over the world.
The main point that I am trying to explain here, that making money with PPC is possible, but you have be very careful with your budget and you must know professional advertising techniques in order to keep your CPC low and ROI high.
If you are interested in starting doing business with Adwords, then I would recommend you to have a look at excellent Adwords guide, created by a person, who regularly earns 5 figures a month, called Six Figure Yearly. Click here to read my review of the guide and find out more.






























